Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Christopher K Quinsey, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lake Mary, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Christopher K Quinsey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Quinsey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Quick & easy . Made sure all my questions were answered & his staff was so sweet to me !
Katheryn O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great care! Answered all of my questions and take their time to make sure you get good quality and thorough healthcare.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good bed side manner and very informative and helpful
Britney T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great office . Been going to dr. Q ever since he deliverer my first child. He listens and provide great service and makes everything smooth.
Perla S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing staff. Dr made me feel heard and made me feel like my questions were important.
Judith M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Quinsey is an excellent doctor. He always makes me feel very comfortable.
Florence W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Experience has been good ! Dr. Quinsey has always been very professional , kind , concerned and caring about his patients .
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great service best doctor
Krista S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great experience, didn’t wait long and the doctor was very informative.
Carlee J.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staff is awesome!
Melissa C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great doctor, never have to wait long in the office would recommend to others, I love that he listens to his patients great experience with Dr.
Taimary A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Best place ever love love love how they took care of me ..always On point No long wait and Dr. super straight forward!! Love the ladies in the front as well!! Very professional! I feel at home each time!
Damaris F.
Submitted 10/26/20
Awesome Doctor and staff! Never a long wait and very caring with their patients❣
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Todo muy limpio, el personal muy amable. El Doctor me explicó todo lo que iba hacer y el procedimiento. La enfermera fue muy amable y tradujo todo lo que él Doctor me decía.
Carey M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Quinsey is always able to squeeze me in and answer any questions I may have.
Allante S.
Submitted 10/26/20
My experiences here are always very pleasant this is my second child he will be delivering & I wouldn’t have it any other way him & his staff is very knowledgeable.