Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Christopher K Quinsey, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lake Mary, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Christopher K Quinsey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Quinsey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
2nd visit, staff always courteous. Dr has been very prompt with time. Grateful I found Dr. Quinsey.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/31/21
As always the entire office staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Very safe environment. Dr. Quinsey is the only doctor I would ever go to! He is kind and professional. I cannot say enough positive things about this office.
Nathalia V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Luciana B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always great service
Luciana B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love the atmosphere they are very professional and friendly
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 07/31/21
Wonderful staff, Great Doctor. No wait time , was seen as soon as I arrived for my appointment.
Chandra T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Quincey and the staff is always good to me, and making sure I’m good
Pauline C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, listens, ask questions and very caring. The staff is always loving and respectful...I have been going there for awhile now, many years,can't remember. But I love my OBGYN.
Katherine J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Christopher Quinsey&Staff ate awesome thank you guys so much
Jonaliz K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service, very respectful, friendly, explains everything very well.
Annette B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very good love there Attitude
Ana W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Quinsey has been my dr for several years and has always provided me with the best care for my needs. The staff is always warm and welcoming.
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Quick & easy . Made sure all my questions were answered & his staff was so sweet to me !
Katheryn O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great care! Answered all of my questions and take their time to make sure you get good quality and thorough healthcare.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good bed side manner and very informative and helpful
Britney T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great office . Been going to dr. Q ever since he deliverer my first child. He listens and provide great service and makes everything smooth.
Perla S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing staff. Dr made me feel heard and made me feel like my questions were important.
Judith M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Quinsey is an excellent doctor. He always makes me feel very comfortable.
Florence W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Experience has been good ! Dr. Quinsey has always been very professional , kind , concerned and caring about his patients .
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great service best doctor