Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Christopher K Quinsey, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lake Mary, FL

36 total reviews

Dr. Christopher K Quinsey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Quinsey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla T.
Submitted 06/27/22
The Staff and Team at Doctor Quinsey's practice are very kind, patient, professional and take the time to help and or assist with any and all womanly concerns of the body. The Team makes individuals like myself very comfortable to discussed and concerns without feeling embarrassed and or ashamed to speak up or asked for help. I thank you all for your graciousness, your kindness, and your patience; We are most grateful and appreciative of your service provided for women healthcare concerns. 06.27.2022 C.T. **Be Kind, Give a Smile, Make a Difference, Be a Difference** #growing & glowing in all upright endeavors. Thank you all
Rose K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very caring doctor and staff.
Florence W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good visit!
Emma H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great staff. Very friendly. Dr. Quincy is great.
Ryan G.
Submitted 01/04/22
This was my first time in the office the staff and Dr were wonderful
Katherine G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always love Dr. Q. I drive from Apopka just for him. He has delivered both of my girls and is a no nonsense doctor that has your best interest at heart.
Leaires J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love dr .Quinsey most definitely care about his patients
Christianna R.
Submitted 09/27/21
He is an awesome doctor!!!
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
2nd visit, staff always courteous. Dr has been very prompt with time. Grateful I found Dr. Quinsey.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/31/21
As always the entire office staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Very safe environment. Dr. Quinsey is the only doctor I would ever go to! He is kind and professional. I cannot say enough positive things about this office.
Nathalia V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Luciana B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always great service
Luciana B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love the atmosphere they are very professional and friendly
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 07/31/21
Wonderful staff, Great Doctor. No wait time , was seen as soon as I arrived for my appointment.
Chandra T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Quincey and the staff is always good to me, and making sure I’m good
Pauline C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, listens, ask questions and very caring. The staff is always loving and respectful...I have been going there for awhile now, many years,can't remember. But I love my OBGYN.
Katherine J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Christopher Quinsey&Staff ate awesome thank you guys so much
Jonaliz K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service, very respectful, friendly, explains everything very well.
Annette B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very good love there Attitude
Ana W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Quinsey has been my dr for several years and has always provided me with the best care for my needs. The staff is always warm and welcoming.